Board of directors

The Coalition Against Insurance Fraud is a national alliance of consumer groups, public interest organizations, government agencies and insurers. Below is a list of the current member organizations and their representatives to the Coalition's board of directors. Charter members are designated by **.

Ed Voit, President

Allstate Insurance Company
Mark McGillivray, Senior Vice President
Becky Abel, Claim Field Director, SIU

American Council on Consumer Interests
John Burton, University of Utah

American Family Insurance
Jack Dever, SIU Director
Heidi Krumenauer, Corporate Planning Lead

American Property Casualty Insurance Association
Robert C. Passmore, Senior Director-Personal Lines
Jim Whittle, Assistant General Counsel

Center for Consumer Affairs — University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
James L. Brown

Citizen Advocacy Center
David Swankin, President

Steve Piper, Global Head of Special Investigations
Katie Gall, SIU Director

Consumer Action
Ken McEldowney, Executive Director

Consumer Alliance
Don Rounds

Consumer Federation of America**
Stephen Brobeck, Executive Director

Consumer Institute **

Erie Insurance
David Rioux, Vice President — Special Investigations

Farmers Insurance
Kamala Wedding, Director Special Investigations Unit

Florida Consumer Action Network
Bill Newton, Executive Director

Douglas Shiring, SIU Director
Chris McGowan, Manager

Hanover Insurance Group
Frank Pietrasik, AVP, Special Investigation Unit

International Association of Insurance Fraud Agencies**
Robert F. Craig, Attorney
Maxi Moody, Executive Director

International Association of Lemon Law Administrators

John Hancock Financial Services
Charles B. Ziegenbein, Assistant Vice President — Investigative Services

Liberty Mutual Group
Steve Friedman, SIU Director — SAFECO
Eric Bushman, SIU Director

Louisiana State Police
David Stelly, Lieutenant - Statewide Insurance Fraud Unit
Jason Turner — Captain

Mary S. Block, Vice President & Assistant General Counsel, Investigations SIU

John Sargent, SIU Director
Gregory Melanson, SIU Manager

National Association of Consumer Agency Administrators**

National Association of Insurance Commissioners**
Greg Welker, Antifraud Coordinator/Market Regulation Specialist II

National Council of Insurance Legislators
Paul Andrew Penna, Executive Director

National Consumer League
John Breyault, Vice President — Public Policy, Telecommunications & Fraud

National Criminal Justice Association
Cabell C. Cropper, Executive Director

National District Attorneys Association**
Sean Morgan, Attorney

National Fraud Information Center

National Insurance Crime Bureau**
Joe Wehrle, President & CEO

National Urban League**
Robert McAlpine, Director of Government Relations

Nationwide Insurance Company
Lynne Brady, Associate Vice President — Special Investigations

Office of Attorney General, Pennsylvania
James Fitzpatrick, Chief Deputy Attorney General

Office of San Diego County District Attorney
Dominic Dugo, Deputy District Attorney

OneBeacon Insurance
Boris Shekhtman, National SIU Director

Pennsylvania Insurance Fraud Prevention Authority
Tom Donahue, Executive Director

Progressive Insurance
Jeff Moore, Corporate SIU Process Leader
Jim Wheeler, Corporate Claims Attorney

Prudential Insurance
Marc Rothenberg, Vice President — Corporate Counsel
Erez Liebermann, Vice President

Sentry Insurance
Dave Stacey, SIU Director

State Farm Insurance Companies**
Maureen Hasselmann, Claims Manager
Catherine Rankin, Counsel

The Hartford**
Matt Murphy, Vice President, Claims
James Sweetman, Assistant Vice President

Travelers Insurance
Kenneth Jones, Vice President

Zurich North America
Joseph Ragonese, Vice President, SIU

** Charter members